The Vestry is the governing body of the church and is comprised of at least 12 members and officers. Each year at the annual meeting in late January/early Feb., new Vestry members are elected by a vote of the congregation.

Executive Committee of the Vestry:

Jim Sandman, Senior Warden

Chris Wilson, Junior Warden

Jordan Myers, Clerk

Joe Rees, Treasurer

As of March 2022

Vestry Members:

Class of ’23: Greg Holeyman, Barbara Laymon, Jordan Myers, Derry Riedel

Class of ’24: Kyle Clelan, Susan Holmes, Jim Sandman, Chris Wilson

Class of ’25: Rachel Abrecht-Litchfield, Jackie Barber, Laurie Gethin, Liz Schwartz